Our School Council 2019-2020

At SMAAA,  we are proud to have an active School Council. The council is in place so that children around the school have a voice and are involved in decisions within school that affect them. Through the School Council, pupils have the opportunity to raise issues, share ideas and take part in discussions that involve all of their classmates reaching a democratic solution.


Our School Councillors this year are:

   KS2 – Neave Phillips (Chair of School Councillors) Ellis Hickman (Vice Chair),  Mikey Briggs, Olivia O’ Neil, Bonnie Fagan, Layla Johnstone, James Trundle, Dylan Clarke, Sam Corrness, Ruby Roberts, Bella Farhey, Codey McNally, Frankie Twist, Lola Teare, Luca Mushrow, Isla Stinchcornb, Isaac Hickman, Charlotte Pauls.


The councillors are really excited to share their ideas and be the pupil voice for our school.    



Skip to content