Term Dates

Autumn Term 2017

Tuesday 5 September (school opens)- Thursday 21 December (school closes)

INSET DAY – SCHOOL CLOSED-FRIDAY 6 October

Half Term: Monday 23 October        -Friday 27 October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2018

Monday 8 January 2018 (school opens) – Tuesday 27 March (school closes)

Half Term: Monday 12 February     -Friday 16 February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2018

Monday 9th April (school opens)  -Tuesday 24 July (school closes)

Half Term: Monday 28 May  –  Friday 8 June (inclusive)

Spring Bank Holiday:  Monday 7 May 2018 – school closed

 

Plus Staff Training Days:

Monday 4 September 2017
Friday 6 October 2017
Wednesday 28 March 2018
Wednesday 25 July 2018
Thursday 26 July 2018