Events/Trips

Dates for your diary

June

Tues 12th June –Choir to Good Shepherd Mass Leyland
Thur 14th June –Yr 4 visit to All Saints
Fri 15th June- Yr 2 visit to Spaceport
Mon 18th to 22nd June –Give Up the Gulp
Mon 18th to 22nd June – Mental Health Week
Tues 19th June –Yr 5 Future First Workshop
Wed 20th June –Communion Photos
Fri 22nd June –Reception Visit to Farmer Ted’s
Mon 25th June to Fri 29th June – National Sports Week
Tues 26th June – Sun Smart Assembly
Tues 26th June- Rec to Yr 6 Sports Day
Wed 27th June –Yr1 visit to Knowsley Safari Park
Thur 28th June –Yr 5 Future First Workshops
Fri 29th June –Girl’s Football Tournament
Fri 29th June –St Peter and Paul Day (communion party and Mass)
Sat 30th June –Fr Ryan football tournament

July

Mon 2nd July to 6th July – Environmental Week
Mon 2nd July to 6th July – Democracy Week
Tues 3rd July Yr 5 & 6 visit to the Safari Park
Tues 3rd July –Kirkby Celebration of Achievement
Thur 5th July – Yr 5 Future First Workshop
Fri 6th July – George Howarth MP to visit smaaa
Fri 6th July- Yr 3 team Building Day
Mon 9th July to Fri 13th July Art Exhibitions
Mon 9th July to Fri 13th July International Week
Mon 9th July –Yr 4 School play at All Saints
Wed 11th July –Bishop Tom visits smaaa
Wed 11th July – Workshop at Kirkby Gallery
Fri 13th July – Yr 5 Fun Day at All Saints
Mon 16th July to 20th July – Class Catching Competition
Mon 16th July – Yr 6 Performance
Tues 17th July – Open Afternoon
Wed 18th and Thurs 19th July – Yr 6 Mersey Travel Day
Wed 18th July – Singing Performance Day
Fri 20th July – CAFOD Share the Journey Pilgrimage
Fri 20th July – Yr 6 Prom
Tues 24th July- Award Celebration
Tues 24th July –School Closes

To Be Confirmed

Yr 6 & 2 Leaver’s Mass