Holiday Dates 2016-2017

Please click to open the PDF of our fridge magnets

St Michael School Calendar 2016-2017

 Autumn Term 2016

Tuesday 6th Sept (school opens)- Wednesday 21st Dec (school closes)

Half Term

Monday 24th October to Friday 28th October (inclusive)

Spring Term 2017

Wednesday 4th January (school opens) – Friday 7th April (school closes)

Half Term

Monday 13th February to Friday 17th February (inclusive)

Summer Term 2017

Wednesday 19th April (school opens)- Friday 21st July (school closes)

Half Term

Monday 29th May to Friday 9th June (inclusive)

Spring Bank Holiday Monday 1st May 2017

Plus Staff training Days

Monday 5th Sept 2016

Tuesday 4th Jan 2017

Tuesday 18th April 2017

Plus 2 additional days to be confirmed.